Horny Foods

23 Aug

So, like, some foods are supposed to be aphrodisiacs, right?  Like oysters.  Well, I hate oysters, which is probably good, because I’m generally horny enough, so I don’t need these little “o’s” to help get me a “big o.”

But there are some of these horny-making foods that I do like a lot, like avocados and chocolate and garlic.  (Figs I can take or leave; bananas are okay.)

More interesting, to me at least, is that there are some foods that make me all horny that, as far as I know, aren’t on the aphrodisiac list.

Like what?  Like steak.  Let me tell you, after a good cut of sirloin or a T-bone, I am up and at ‘em and you can just whisk me right off to bed.  Nothing gets me as primed.

Except maybe watermelon.  No wonder I’ve got a permanent stiffy in the summer – I load up on watermelon while it’s good and fresh, and as a result can hardly keep my li’l guy in my pants.

Some other things do it, too, though not to the same degree – like corn casserole sometimes, or a really, really GOOD yam.

Anyone else got horny foods that differ from the traditional?

6 Responses to “Horny Foods”

  1. craigontoast August 23, 2012 at 11:06 am #

    Strawberries & cherries kick it for me… And Ice cream…. Not necessarily together

    • mrguypants August 23, 2012 at 12:25 pm #

      If ice cream did it for me, I’d’ve walked around during high school with an even more perpetual woody.

      • craigontoast August 24, 2012 at 1:25 am #

        hahha, i can’t walk past Ben & Jerry’s without a stir and dribble

  2. extracurriculalife August 29, 2012 at 5:03 pm #

    Anything spicy. Spicy gets me hot and bothered no matter what.

  3. filledandfooled October 2, 2012 at 5:59 pm #

    Whipped cream and anything coconut.

Leave a comment

THE SKREED

The World Wide Leader in WTF Sports News

The "Oh!" Face

You Came to the Right Spot!

Sexual Candor

From shame and repression to acceptance and joy

Der Erzahler's Erotic Tales

a collection of stories, thoughts and other such nonsense

Horns of Plenty

The blog of a slut and her cuckold

Just Boobs

Pictures of babes with really nice boobs

Better Where It's Wetter

Dispatches from under the skirt

The Bedside Observer

After all is moaned and boned, there are always imperfect observations

Quantum Cogitation

Science + Love = Looking and Feeling Great!

Just Plain Twisted

Stories, lessons, and stupid yet amazing advice from That One Girl.

Athletic Ale

Welcome to AA!

MrSportsBlog

The official website of a three-time APSE national award-winning journalist

CarBroRater

Putting the "Bro" back in Carburetor

Save My Balls!

an online support group for men who's wives sometimes bust their balls

Accidental Masturbator

Adventures in Divorce and Dating

Altschmerz

I may be weary but I am not tired

sexandpoliticsanonymous

A great WordPress.com site

A Talk Behind Closed Doors

If you want to say it in the open that's your choice.