Shaving My Balls, Part 2

6 Oct

Okay, so I posted recently about trying to decide if I want to shave my balls, and here’s where I’m at with it.

There’s been a lot of positive feedback from people saying, “Dude, do it, it’s great.”  And, of course, the women that tell me that they prefer it and that tell me that they like to go down on a shaved cock more than a hairy one certainly get my attention!  (And, hey, I understand that.  Hair in the teeth can be annoying.)

Now here’s what’s keeping me from committing to try it.  And I’ll say right away that it’s kind of immature:

I’m kind of afraid of what other guys will think if they see me with a bald set of balls.

This is especially true of when I go to the gym, which is really just about the only place any other guy is likely to see my junk.  (Unless someone ivnites me to an orgy soon, which, hey I’d be up for!)  I mean, yeah, every once in a great while I change clothes in front of some of my bros, but that doesn’t happen too often.  And, sure, I suppsoe some guys could take a peek at me when I’m pissing in a urinal somewhere, but they’re not the ones that concern me.

It’s just the gym guys.

It’s not like I know these guys.  I mean, I do know them, in that you run into the same guys at the gym, and so there are some that I nod at or say “Hey” to or whatever, but it’s not like I KNOW them.  But I recognize them, and I know they recognzie me, and when I go into the sauna or to shower, these guys’ll see my shaved crotch.  And some of them, at least, will know it hasn’t always been shaved.  (They’re like me and most guys; we may not stare at other guys’ junk in the lcoekr rooms, but we notcie them so we can compare ourselves to them and see how we rate.)

And then there are also the other guys that are new or haven’t noticed me before, who will see my hairless.

I know it shouldn’t matter.  And usually, I’m like, “Hey, everyone, look at my package” in any situation, because I like my dick and I like people noticing my dick.  But this makes me feel like they’re going to look at me and be like, “Whoa, what kind of Dude shaves his nuts?”

And why the fuck should I care?  Logically, I know I shouldn’t.  I’m being inhibited, which isn’t exactly like me.

And also, I’ve seen a coupla guys at the gym that shave.  So it’s not like I’d be the only one.

So, really, I should just say, “Fuck ’em!  I’ll do with my fuckin’ dick what I fuckin’ want to do – screw them!”

Will I?  Maybe.  I don’t know yet.

10 Responses to “Shaving My Balls, Part 2”

  1. (anatomyofaffairs.wordpress.com) October 6, 2012 at 1:17 am #

    I think you’d be surprised to see how many men between ages 25 and 60 who are shaving their packages.

  2. (anatomyofaffairs.wordpress.com) October 6, 2012 at 1:18 am #

    I think it’s way wicked sexy!

  3. Isabella October 6, 2012 at 2:08 am #

    Lol…Shave it!!!

  4. wettersbetter October 6, 2012 at 6:07 am #

    they’ll probably think “man that dude probably gets his balls licked, sucked & fondled…alot!”

  5. Panty Parade October 7, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

    First off, I find it interesting that you care more about what the guys think than the girls . . . . but how about this: a happy medium. Instead of shaving everything completely clean–just manscape so the girls like it and the men who check you out get the same idea and go for it themselves. You’d be doing us all a favor. PS: If you like having a woman take your balls in her mouth, they should be cleaned up.

    • geminisub October 10, 2012 at 9:41 am #

      Please the girls I say! The things we have to do!

  6. wealllikeithot October 11, 2012 at 12:34 pm #

    Man up and trim it up. You’ll look better, feel cleaner, and get more pussy. If you get any looks from the guys at the gym, remember how it feels to be in a girls mouth and you’ll forget your insecurities.

  7. evaklaess October 12, 2012 at 10:33 pm #

    I’m not a fan of shaved pubes, on men or women, but I’m not normal. You should only be thinking about what the women want if it’s women you want. But by all means, be a neurotic freak about what the total-stranger men at the gym, though. You’ll be pleased you didn’t alienate them when your special lady friend abstains from tasting of your man meat.

  8. evaklaess October 12, 2012 at 10:34 pm #

    *men at the gym THINK

Leave a Reply

THE SKREED

The World Wide Leader in WTF Sports News

The "Oh!" Face

You Came to the Right Spot!

filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Sexual Candor

From shame and repression to acceptance and joy

Secret Thots for a Very Private Gentleman

tales, temptation, and titillation...

sexuallifeofawife

Just another WordPress.com site

Der Erzahler's Erotic Tales

a collection of stories, thoughts and other such nonsense

Tits And Ass 4 Days

The best pictures of tits and ass on the internet

Horns of Plenty

The blog of a slut and her cuckold

Just Boobs

Pictures of babes with really nice boobs

TwoHornyGirls

Two bisexual roommates sharing things that make us dripping wet

Better Where It's Wetter

Dispatches from under the skirt

dirtyfrogblog

The Frog gets down and dirty!

Charlotte Is Living

The Curious Quaintrelle. A roaming Tour guide expressing a life of passion, food, love, sex and travel.

Diary Of A Dirty Girl

Erotic Poetry And Writings From A Liberated Young Woman

The Bedside Observer

After all is moaned and boned, there are always imperfect observations

Quantum Cogitation

Science + Love = Looking and Feeling Great!

