Fancy Fingering

1 Oct

What is hotter than watching a woman pleasuring herself?

Awesomely erection-making, that  is!  Mind you, I wouldn’t want to just watch a girl playing with herself every night (unless it usually was just foreplay before my li’l guy got to come over to play).  But I love it when it happens.

I’m talking real life, she’s-in-the-same-room-as-you-and-not-just-on-a-computer-screen situations here.  Not that I don’t get off on pictures and videos of women masturbating.  But when you’re really there with her and she’s fingering herself, rubbing her lucious lower lips, moaning a bit and writhing, her free hand caressing her nipples – whoa!

I’ve had it happen a few times, though not as often as I’d like.  Most of the times, it’s been as foreplay, and the girls only rubbed themselves for a few minutes (maybe seconds in some cases) before I started rubbing them and then putting my li’l feller to work.

But there have been a coupla times where it was just a girl doing herself by herself, with the goal of getting herself to cum while I was just a watching, not participating. Well, not participating with HER – most of those times, I sure as hell had my hand on my pecker, getting myself off while watching her get herself off.  That was awesome – getting to be a voyeur and watch her masturbate while also be an exhibitionist and show myself off as I whacked away at my woody.  It’s awesome, both from the sex part of it and from the whoa-this-is-sharing-something-private part of it.

The one time where I JUST watched and didn’t play with myself was also awesome.  She made it a requirement – I could watch, but I couldn’t beat my meat while she was getting herself off.  i had to wait until she was finished, then I had to bring myself off in front of her while she just watched.  Needless to say, having to keep my hands off myself while she was going at it was torture – the good kind – and I was so fired up when it got to be my turn that I came after only a few strokes – and it was an epic load I shot.

Like I said, I wouldn’t want to have my whole sex life be nothing but jacking off while watching a girl rub off, but doing it every now and then is totally sweet!

7 Responses to “Fancy Fingering”

  1. justplaintwisted October 1, 2012 at 12:42 pm #

    I can say, this is one of my favorite things to do…ever. 🙂

  2. kchronus October 1, 2012 at 1:37 pm #

    Have her masturbate with the end of your whip then smack her with it.

  3. mcqty October 1, 2012 at 4:11 pm #

    We both wrote about this topic this week… check out my post if you like. http://somewhatslutty.wordpress.com/2012/09/27/wanna-watch/

    • mrguypants October 1, 2012 at 5:06 pm #

      Cool – I did just try your link adn WP says it’s no longer available – but I’d like to read it.

      • sensualnslutty October 1, 2012 at 5:30 pm #

        I had to move the site to someplace a little more private. My mom and some of my friends read my other blog… don’t want to get the two mixed up 🙂 I think you just discovered it on your own though !!

  4. filledandfooled October 2, 2012 at 2:53 pm #

    I’m going to have to try that last scenario, I love watching him do it, but to make him wait until I am done, so hot!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Fancy Fingering « Simply Seductive - October 5, 2012

    […] please read Fancy Fingering by Mr.GuyPants who is just simply amazing! I love hearing things from a male perspective and this […]

Leave a Reply

THE SKREED

The World Wide Leader in WTF Sports News

The "Oh!" Face

You Came to the Right Spot!

filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Sexual Candor

From shame and repression to acceptance and joy

Secret Thots for a Very Private Gentleman

tales, temptation, and titillation...

sexuallifeofawife

Just another WordPress.com site

Der Erzahler's Erotic Tales

a collection of stories, thoughts and other such nonsense

Tits And Ass 4 Days

The best pictures of tits and ass on the internet

Horns of Plenty

The blog of a slut and her cuckold

Just Boobs

Pictures of babes with really nice boobs

TwoHornyGirls

Two bisexual roommates sharing things that make us dripping wet

Better Where It's Wetter

Dispatches from under the skirt

dirtyfrogblog

The Frog gets down and dirty!

Charlotte Is Living

The Curious Quaintrelle. A roaming Tour guide expressing a life of passion, food, love, sex and travel.

Diary Of A Dirty Girl

Erotic Poetry And Writings From A Liberated Young Woman

The Bedside Observer

After all is moaned and boned, there are always imperfect observations

Quantum Cogitation

Science + Love = Looking and Feeling Great!

