“I Never Goes Swimmin’ with Bald-Headed Wimmen…”

26 Sep

So that title, in case you don’t know, is one of the alternate lyrics to “Popeye the Sailor Man” (another popular alternative being “never go swimmin’ with bow-legged wimmen.”

I’m not talking about swimming here, but I am talking about bald women.  (Not muff bald – I’ve done that before in another post – but women who have no or little hair on their heads.)  And I DO go “swimmin” with them – or have done, if by swimmin we mean sex.  (Have to spell these things out sometimes.)

I dated a girl for a while who didn’t have hair.  She’d had chemo and lost her hair, but when we first started going out, she wore a wig.  After a few dates, she told me about the hair stuff and asked if that made a difference.  I lied and said no, of course not – but, by that I mean that I acted like sure it wasn’t a problem when what I would’ve said if I was 100% honest was “Hell, I don’t know, I’ve never dated a bald girl and won’t know if it matters till I see it.”

As it turns out, after I got after the shock of seeing her without her wig, I got used to it pretty quick.  She was really a down babe, good sense of humor and shit, and I found that it really DIDN’T bother me.  So after that, when we were alone, she would feel free to take her wig off, and it felt cool to be, like, privileged to see her that way.

We didn’t date for long – she was visiting my town for the summer only – and because of the chemo, she felt uncomfortable with having sex, so we never went further than second base.

Anyway, I was surprised that I found her so hot without her wig.  I would’ve thought it would take more getting used to, but you pretty quickly get used to it and take it all in.

(Just got to thinking about her recently, so that’s why the post.)

3 Responses to ““I Never Goes Swimmin’ with Bald-Headed Wimmen…””

  1. erogenoUSblog September 26, 2012 at 12:20 pm #

    Sometimes, we even surprise ourselves, and that is a gift when it happens.

  2. mcqty September 26, 2012 at 10:59 pm #

    Good for you for being a decent guy and looking past her lack of hair.

  3. justplaintwisted October 1, 2012 at 12:50 pm #

    I actually went ‘awwww’ at the end of this. It’s good to know that guys aren’t so hung up on the ‘perfect’ girl, that a sweet girl – who went through hell – could spend her summer with a guy who didn’t judge her, and just showed her a good time! 🙂 Way to go, Mr GuyPants! 😉

Leave a Reply

THE SKREED

The World Wide Leader in WTF Sports News

The "Oh!" Face

You Came to the Right Spot!

filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Sexual Candor

From shame and repression to acceptance and joy

Secret Thots for a Very Private Gentleman

tales, temptation, and titillation...

sexuallifeofawife

Just another WordPress.com site

Der Erzahler's Erotic Tales

a collection of stories, thoughts and other such nonsense

Tits And Ass 4 Days

The best pictures of tits and ass on the internet

Horns of Plenty

The blog of a slut and her cuckold

Just Boobs

Pictures of babes with really nice boobs

TwoHornyGirls

Two bisexual roommates sharing things that make us dripping wet

Better Where It's Wetter

Dispatches from under the skirt

dirtyfrogblog

The Frog gets down and dirty!

Charlotte Is Living

The Curious Quaintrelle. A roaming Tour guide expressing a life of passion, food, love, sex and travel.

Diary Of A Dirty Girl

Erotic Poetry And Writings From A Liberated Young Woman

The Bedside Observer

After all is moaned and boned, there are always imperfect observations

Quantum Cogitation

Science + Love = Looking and Feeling Great!

