Sex on a Picnic Table? Check!

24 Sep

Okay, got to add a new one to my “places I’ve had sex list” this weekend.  Was out with my sex bud (see post of a coupla days ago), and we had ourselves a picnic dinner, complete with a hefty amount of wine, and before the night was over, we were buck naked on the picnic table going at it.

It was one of the greatest screws I’ve ever had.  And my partner was pretty satisfied too.

This wasn’t one of the record breakers for longevity, mind you.  It was a pretty quick one, but we both came, and pretty close to each other, too.  But the intensity of the orgasm was awesome!

Now, it was dark by this time and no one was around to see, and we couldn’t be seen by anyone driving by cuz of where the table was located – and I have to admit to mixed feelings about that.  See, I don’t want to get arrested (number 1), and I also don’t want to trauamtzie anyone, like little kids, that could see us, so we didn’t go at it until the odds were way in our favor.  But I also admit that the exhibitionist part of me also WANTS to get caught, wants someone to watch me having sex.  Just like the voyeur part of me would be happy to stumble on another couple getting it on and watch them (and play with myself, of course).

That’s part of the allure to m,e the getting watched.  But there’s no way to have it happen accidentally and not run the risk that you’ll be viewed not be someone like me who would get off on it but by someone who would be made uncomfortable (to possibly say the least) by it.  So it’s a Catch-22.

But that aside, there’s also nothing like having sex outdoors.  I always like it, like the way the outdoor air feels on my body and the whole different way it all feels is a turn-on just by itself.

6 Responses to “Sex on a Picnic Table? Check!”

  1. lifeofalovergirl September 24, 2012 at 11:33 am #

    Awesome. I’ve had some risky sex like that but most of it was when we were too young to have a private space of our own, lol. Like back when I was 17-18 I had some threesomes with two guys that were close to me and we did it once at night on a picnic table in a sort of out of the way park. It was like one guy was sitting on the table and I was blowing him while on the bench and the other guy was doing me from behind. Crazy stuff, lol. 😉

  2. comingcleanaboutgettingdirty September 25, 2012 at 5:38 pm #

    Very hot! I’ve had sex on a picnic table too! And the it collapsed shortly after that! 🙂

  3. mcqty September 26, 2012 at 11:08 pm #

    The rush of getting caught definitely heightens the moment.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Risk | Denying Thumper - September 26, 2012

    […] are low. Would you rather give him a blowjob through a condom? Ew. You decide. Should you have sex on a picnic table? You could get arrested, you know. Should you let that top put a ball gag in your mouth? You could […]

Leave a Reply

THE SKREED

The World Wide Leader in WTF Sports News

The "Oh!" Face

You Came to the Right Spot!

filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Sexual Candor

From shame and repression to acceptance and joy

Secret Thots for a Very Private Gentleman

tales, temptation, and titillation...

sexuallifeofawife

Just another WordPress.com site

Der Erzahler's Erotic Tales

a collection of stories, thoughts and other such nonsense

Tits And Ass 4 Days

The best pictures of tits and ass on the internet

Horns of Plenty

The blog of a slut and her cuckold

Just Boobs

Pictures of babes with really nice boobs

TwoHornyGirls

Two bisexual roommates sharing things that make us dripping wet

Better Where It's Wetter

Dispatches from under the skirt

dirtyfrogblog

The Frog gets down and dirty!

Charlotte Is Living

The Curious Quaintrelle. A roaming Tour guide expressing a life of passion, food, love, sex and travel.

Diary Of A Dirty Girl

Erotic Poetry And Writings From A Liberated Young Woman

The Bedside Observer

After all is moaned and boned, there are always imperfect observations

Quantum Cogitation

Science + Love = Looking and Feeling Great!

