Follow-Up: Car Jilled

7 Sep

So I heard from a female friend of mine yesterday in response to my post on jacking off while driving.  (Ok, so actually I heard from several female friends – but the others said things like “Ewww” and “You are such a f’in’ pig” – which, hey, I’m ok with.  I am a pig.  A horny pig.)

Anyway, the girl I’m talking about told me that  she likes to do the same thing – to “jill off” while driving.  She says she thinks a lot more girls do it than boys, mainly ‘cuz (she says) it’s so much easier.  “We don’t have to pull our wangs out” (that was her word, wang) “to get off.  We can just reach down and start rubbing our lips through our panties.  And if we’re in skirts and loose panties, we can work our way in to our ‘ginas without having to take anything off.  So it’s easy to just finger ourselves while we’re driving along.”

Of course, she also says that she thinks girls don’t “car jill” to where they cum very often, whereas I’m sure guys do – or at least intend to.  (Maybe they get interrupted sometimes before they finish.)

Of course, I guess a guy COULD whack off with his pud still in his pants instead of taking it out, if he doesn’t mind creamin in his jeans (which is actually fun sometimes.)  But anytime I’ve ever jerked off while driving, it’s been with my guy out and free – that’s part of the fun – knowin’ someone might see you.

My friend understands that, and she says she has once pulled over in a park somewhere, taken her pants off and rubbed herself off with her privates all exposed – which of course I think is totally awesomely hot.  She says she did it cuz she was really horny, but also cuz she liked the idea of someone seeing her – but that at the same time (unlike with a guy doing that), she was a little scared, cuz what if a guy did see her (which on the one hand she likes) and then tried to screw her forcefully (which she totally doesn’t want, naturally).

It pisses me off that a girl has to be worried about that kind of shit, but it’s real.  I mean, it’s not like I couldn’t get in trouble for jacking off in a public way like that, but at least I don’t have to worry about rape.  F’in’ messed up.

6 Responses to “Follow-Up: Car Jilled”

  1. wettersbetter September 7, 2012 at 10:58 am #

    I think your friend may be on to something. I prefer a remote-controlled pocket rocket. Just slide it in and keep it on a low hum to prevent a body shakin’ O that makes you veer off the road!

  2. smittenwithhim September 7, 2012 at 3:42 pm #

    I have not ever done this to myself while I was driving, but my boyfriend has “car jilled” me to the point of orgasm several times. Then, once we arrive at our destination, we usually have a quickie in the back seat (or sometimes the passenger seat, and other times not so “quick”) because he gets excited by it, too.

    He really likes the fact that people can see what he’s doing to me — a couple times a trucker has driven past us, then slowed down to get a better view (or maybe just because they can’t believe what they thought they saw…). I like the fact that he’s completely blowing my mind!

    Thanks for these cool/fun posts. I’m a little bit upset that I haven’t had the opportunity to pull up next to someone in “autofelatio” mode – hahahaha. It would probably just make me more horny anyway.

    • mrguypants September 7, 2012 at 5:12 pm #

      Sounds like you & your bf are a great pair. Hope you have a full-of-surprises fun weekend.

  3. yoursonginmyear September 9, 2012 at 1:19 am #

    I’ve done it on long drives and once in an automatic car wash. It was super hot, there were cars behind me waiting and I was so turned on that they had no clue what I was doing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

THE SKREED

The World Wide Leader in WTF Sports News

The "Oh!" Face

You Came to the Right Spot!

filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Sexual Candor

From shame and repression to acceptance and joy

Secret Thots for a Very Private Gentleman

tales, temptation, and titillation...

sexuallifeofawife

Just another WordPress.com site

Der Erzahler's Erotic Tales

a collection of stories, thoughts and other such nonsense

Tits And Ass 4 Days

The best pictures of tits and ass on the internet

Horns of Plenty

The blog of a slut and her cuckold

Just Boobs

Pictures of babes with really nice boobs

TwoHornyGirls

Two bisexual roommates sharing things that make us dripping wet

Better Where It's Wetter

Dispatches from under the skirt

dirtyfrogblog

The Frog gets down and dirty!

Charlotte Is Living

The Curious Quaintrelle. A roaming Tour guide expressing a life of passion, food, love, sex and travel.

Diary Of A Dirty Girl

Erotic Poetry And Writings From A Liberated Young Woman

The Bedside Observer

After all is moaned and boned, there are always imperfect observations

Quantum Cogitation

Science + Love = Looking and Feeling Great!

