Car Jacked (and Lovin’ It)

6 Sep

Ok, so I did something yesterday I haven’t done in a while, but that’s always so awesome fun when I do it.

I was driving on a pretty long drive.  It was gonna take about 2 ½  hours, and no one was with me, and after an hour or so, I was bored out of my mind.  So I did what I would’ve done if I was at home and bored out of my mind.

I played with myself.

I know, I know, I know, I know, I KNOW – It’s f’in’ dangerous to do it while you’re driving.  It’s irresponsible, and I could’ve had a wreck and hurt someone else, and I should keep both my hands on the wheel instead of one hand on my own personal stickshift.

But it’s so awesome to do it!!!!

And, as usual when I jack off while driving, I had a really mindblowin’ orgasm.  (Also as usual, it was a mess, with jizz getting on my shirt and pants, but hey – it was worth it.)

I also love driving along playing with my rod knowing that if someone in a truck or van or some other car that’s higher than mine comes along, they can see me.  No one seems to have yesterday, but it’s happened before; guys in Mac trucks seem to get a kick out of it, as a couple have seen me and given me a big laugh and a thumbs up.

Of course, even better is when I’m driving and I get head or a handjob from a girl traveling with me – but that wasn’t a possibility yesterday!  (Is getting a blowjob while driving the same thing as auto-fellatio, ha ha?)

It’s not something I do often (either playing with myself or getting serviced by a girl while I’m driving), ‘cuz I know it’s dangerous.  But damn is it fun!

8 Responses to “Car Jacked (and Lovin’ It)”

  1. Little Miss September 6, 2012 at 3:18 am #

    Ha! Autofellatio, if you tell people you managed that you may get some strange looks!
    Always good to live on edge a little once on a while

  2. thesickbastard September 6, 2012 at 5:44 pm #

    Reblogged this on The Sick Bastard™.

  3. beerotica143 September 6, 2012 at 6:13 pm #

    This story was awesome… Done all of that several times and I have to agree, it is so much fun.

  4. Simone Noelle September 7, 2012 at 7:51 pm #

    So that was you I drove past?

  5. anastasia013 October 2, 2012 at 10:21 am #

    I do agree masturbating while driving is fun. I do it with my Ben Wah balls sometimes. And since you mentioned auto-felatio……I just gave my guy amazing road head this weekend. Need to find the time to blog about it.
    Keep that dick happy

    • mrguypants October 2, 2012 at 12:08 pm #

      Lucky fella, your guy! Keep on car jillin’ yourself (but safely)!

Leave a Reply

THE SKREED

The World Wide Leader in WTF Sports News

The "Oh!" Face

You Came to the Right Spot!

filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Sexual Candor

From shame and repression to acceptance and joy

Secret Thots for a Very Private Gentleman

tales, temptation, and titillation...

sexuallifeofawife

Just another WordPress.com site

Der Erzahler's Erotic Tales

a collection of stories, thoughts and other such nonsense

Tits And Ass 4 Days

The best pictures of tits and ass on the internet

Horns of Plenty

The blog of a slut and her cuckold

Just Boobs

Pictures of babes with really nice boobs

TwoHornyGirls

Two bisexual roommates sharing things that make us dripping wet

Better Where It's Wetter

Dispatches from under the skirt

dirtyfrogblog

The Frog gets down and dirty!

Charlotte Is Living

The Curious Quaintrelle. A roaming Tour guide expressing a life of passion, food, love, sex and travel.

Diary Of A Dirty Girl

Erotic Poetry And Writings From A Liberated Young Woman

The Bedside Observer

After all is moaned and boned, there are always imperfect observations

Quantum Cogitation

Science + Love = Looking and Feeling Great!

