The Obligatory “My First Time” Post

14 Aug

I was 18, which was pretty late for the group I hung out with.  My best friend had been banging girls since he was 14; even my “good God-fearing born-again Baptist” buddy had given in and started having sex (that is, intercourse – we’d all had other kinds of sex long before) when he was 17.

I had hung back.  I liked blowjobs and handjobs, and I liked eating a girl out and feeling her tits and rubbing her off, and I knew I was going to like – REEEEAALLY like – real, actual, in-out sex.  But I also liked the idea that the very first time should be something special.

There was one girl that I’ll call Melissa that I was particularly interested in.  Cute, and with tits that gave me a total hard-on every time they bounced by, but it wasn’t her looks that made me want her to be the first one I really scored with.  She was someone that was funny and a little guy-nerdy in her likes (sci-fi, computers) and she always made me laugh, and I made her laugh – all that stuff.

We went out a few times, and we’d done the petting routine, but we weren’t exclusive or anything.  But I had picked her out as “the one” – not the one I wanted to be with forever, but the one I wanted to “baptize” my junk in that special way.

So I decided that the next time we went out was when we’d do it.  Really big of me to do all the deciding without consulting her, right?  But i figured, hey, why shouldn’t she want to?  I’d even planned the whole date – special Thai restaurant that she really liked, a movie was coming in that she was hot to see, my parents would be away so we could use my bed instead of the backseat of a car or the lumpy couch in the den.

So I asked her.  And she told me she’s just told this other guy that she’d be his girl friend – so we’d have to just be “friends” from then on.

I was bummed.  And pissed, though I know it was only what I could expect – we sure as hell weren’t a couple or anything.

So I asked out this other girl that I liked okay and I’d been with a few times and who could blow the balls off a guy (I knew from experience), took her out, and lost it with her.

And you know what?  I’m glad I did.  I was horny as hell, I didn’t want to wait until another “special” girl came along, I wanted to belong to the same “club” that all my other guy friends belonged to.  And the girl I laid wasn’t some stranger; we had fun, we went out and screwed around a few more times that summer.

I’d finally gotten my wick wet, and it felt great.

Leave a Reply

THE SKREED

The World Wide Leader in WTF Sports News

The "Oh!" Face

You Came to the Right Spot!

filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Sexual Candor

From shame and repression to acceptance and joy

Secret Thots for a Very Private Gentleman

tales, temptation, and titillation...

sexuallifeofawife

Just another WordPress.com site

Der Erzahler's Erotic Tales

a collection of stories, thoughts and other such nonsense

Tits And Ass 4 Days

The best pictures of tits and ass on the internet

Horns of Plenty

The blog of a slut and her cuckold

Just Boobs

Pictures of babes with really nice boobs

TwoHornyGirls

Two bisexual roommates sharing things that make us dripping wet

Better Where It's Wetter

Dispatches from under the skirt

dirtyfrogblog

The Frog gets down and dirty!

Charlotte Is Living

The Curious Quaintrelle. A roaming Tour guide expressing a life of passion, food, love, sex and travel.

Diary Of A Dirty Girl

Erotic Poetry And Writings From A Liberated Young Woman

The Bedside Observer

After all is moaned and boned, there are always imperfect observations

Quantum Cogitation

Science + Love = Looking and Feeling Great!

