Hair What Used To Be There

29 Jul

No, I’m not talking about going bald.  Not even talking about guys right now.

I’m talking about girls who shave their pubic hair.

 OMG.

Is it me, or is this an incredible turn-on?   Don’t get me wrong, I love any muff.  The honey in any honey pot is sweet to me.  But there is something about the shaved ones that really gets me going.

Part of it is visual – it’s a treat to really be able to see all of a babe’s equipment.  And of course, if I’m munching on her, it’s nice to not have to stop to remove a stray hair from my tongue.    And when we’re talking insertion, the feel of all that smooth skin is indescribable.  So much so that I have to pace myself; the sensations of and excitement over a shaved beaver takes at least five minutes off my performance time.

I wonder sometimes how a girl feels when she’s shaved and I’m not.  I haven’t laid enough hairless honeys to really compare, but one girl did confess to me that my pubes, which seem so soft and cushiony to me, kind of scratch her bare beav.  (Two other girls, though – close friends who I HAVEN’T slept with but who I can ask these things about – tell me that in their experience, a hairy dick in a smooth hooch is very “cushion-y.”)

Anyone got anything to add?

6 Responses to “Hair What Used To Be There”

  1. modestyablaze July 31, 2012 at 3:00 pm #

    I must tell you that I have been waxing for years now (see my latest picture) and would never go back to shaving!!! . . . and hubby LOVES it . . . and almost all of my lovers tell me the same.
    Hubby won’t wax himself (“too embarrassed” to let me book him in at my Beauticians) but I insist on him shaving his undercarriage completely every-other day.
    I much prefer smooth & hairless in the palm of my hands, and in my mouth.
    Just a personal preference (LOL) . . .
    With best wishes – Modesty

    • mrguypants August 1, 2012 at 3:37 pm #

      Thanks – I’ve shave myself a couple of times, but never waxed. Youch!

      • thehonestsexblog August 13, 2012 at 12:51 pm #

        I (female) shave myself bare regularly and my husband loves it. At first he thought it looked a little odd, like a “little girl look” but eventually he started liking it. He likes the smooth feeling and like you said, it’s much better for oral. I’ve always done it because I like the look. I think it looks a lot more feminine, and I’ve found it helps me stay cleaner, since I’m a personal trainer and I work out a lot. Having hair got kind of itchy.
        My husband shaves his balls and just makes sure the rest is neatly trimmed. I think it’s perfect. Having no hair down there would look feminine, but too much would look dirty and unkept. I’ve never thought it felt scratchy and I’ve never gotten it in my mouth. Interestingly though, I have found the whiskers on his face to sometimes be quite scratchy, even though he shaves his face every day!

  2. alove17 August 21, 2012 at 6:14 pm #

    I like a guy with hair on his dick. If he didn’t have any he wouldn’t be ‘manly’ to me. Trimming is good though. Nobody likes having to stop a blow job to get the pubes outta their mouth

  3. Confessions of a skanky man whore September 7, 2012 at 12:08 pm #

    Less is best when it comes to hair. I agree a smooth pussy takes a few minutes off my performance due to it feeling so smooth.!

    • mrguypants September 7, 2012 at 12:11 pm #

      It’s an amazing feeling,dude!

Leave a Reply

THE SKREED

The World Wide Leader in WTF Sports News

The "Oh!" Face

You Came to the Right Spot!

filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Sexual Candor

From shame and repression to acceptance and joy

Secret Thots for a Very Private Gentleman

tales, temptation, and titillation...

sexuallifeofawife

Just another WordPress.com site

Der Erzahler's Erotic Tales

a collection of stories, thoughts and other such nonsense

Tits And Ass 4 Days

The best pictures of tits and ass on the internet

Horns of Plenty

The blog of a slut and her cuckold

Just Boobs

Pictures of babes with really nice boobs

TwoHornyGirls

Two bisexual roommates sharing things that make us dripping wet

Better Where It's Wetter

Dispatches from under the skirt

dirtyfrogblog

The Frog gets down and dirty!

Charlotte Is Living

The Curious Quaintrelle. A roaming Tour guide expressing a life of passion, food, love, sex and travel.

Diary Of A Dirty Girl

Erotic Poetry And Writings From A Liberated Young Woman

The Bedside Observer

After all is moaned and boned, there are always imperfect observations

Quantum Cogitation

Science + Love = Looking and Feeling Great!

