Don’t Fall Alseep Drunk & Naked…

12 Oct

…Unless you can trust everyone else in the house.

That above is advice from my friend, Chunks (who I’ve talked about before).  Chunks is a pro at getting drunk, so i trust his advice.

Here’s why Chunks says drunk, naked and asleep is a bad combo:

“So, there was this time when I got lucky with this girl I picked up at a frat party (but it wasn’t my frat, it was another one).  So we got hot and heavy pretty quick, but after I’d already had, like a gazillion beers.

“So we stumbled upstairs to some guy’s room, and we went at it, and it was great.  Then we fell asleep.  or I did, I don’t know if she did.  And I was all butt naked.  And shit, did I sleep!  I didn’t wake up, even to piss, for like 10 hours.

“Then I was all groggy, I pulled my shorts on, went into the toilet and whizzed, got kinda dressed, stumbled home, and slept some more.

“Then a coupla nights later, I got lucky again, and we went back to my place.  I got undressed, and this girl started laughing – which is kinda embarrassing when a girl laughs at you naked.  But it turns out she wasn’t laughing at the size of my junk, but at my butt.

“When I’d been passed out the coupla nights before, someone had come in and painted my butt blue, then drawn a goofy face on it.  And I’d been so out of it, I didn’t even know.  And since it was on my butt, I didn’t see it the next coupla days when I showered.

“And lemme tell ya, getting paint off your ass is NO FUN!”

Chunks never did find out who did it.  Some rival frat guy.  (And I’m glad he did – makes me laugh, long as it wasn’t me!)

One Response to “Don’t Fall Alseep Drunk & Naked…”

Leave a Reply

THE SKREED

The World Wide Leader in WTF Sports News

The "Oh!" Face

You Came to the Right Spot!

filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Sexual Candor

From shame and repression to acceptance and joy

Sexy Tofu

Sex and vegetables, not sex with vegetables

Secret Thots for a Very Private Gentleman

tales, temptation, and titillation...

sexuallifeofawife

Just another WordPress.com site

Der Erzahler's Erotic Tales

a collection of stories, thoughts and other such nonsense

Tits And Ass 4 Days

The best pictures of tits and ass on the internet

Horns of Plenty

The blog of a slut and her cuckold

Just Boobs

Pictures of babes with really nice boobs

TwoHornyGirls

Two bisexual roommates sharing things that make us dripping wet

Better Where It's Wetter

Dispatches from under the skirt

dirtyfrogblog

The Frog gets down and dirty!

The Little Black Book Blog

erotica, some fictional, some autobiographical.

Diary Of A Dirty Girl

The Witterings Of An Aspiring Erotica Writer

The Bedside Observer

After all is moaned and boned.....

Quantum Cogitation

Science + Love = Looking and Feeling Great!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 262 other followers

