Shoulders Are Good, Too

11 Oct

Ok, I’m pretty much a typical horndawg who tends to really get off on breasts and muffs and ass.

But shoulders are nothing to sneeze at.

No, the sight of a pretty shoulder doesn’t get me all hard.  But when I’m engaged in sex (rather foreplay or the actual doing it), I spend a lot of time hanging around shoulders.  They tend to be so soft, and even when they’re bony, they have a smoothness to the skin there that is kinda wonderful.

I love rubbing my cheek against a sweet shoulder, and giving it gentle kisses and sometimes just giving it a tiny little nibble (when it feels like the right time to do it, which isn’t with every girl and certainly not every time with every girl).  Shoulders are deceptie, because they’re kinda of straightline-looking, but they have surprising little curves and bumps to them that are lovely to explore.  And every so often they have a scent of their own that’s distinct from any other scent on the woman’s body.

Love ‘em.

5 Responses to “Shoulders Are Good, Too”

  1. filledandfooled October 11, 2012 at 12:42 pm #

    Wow, just yesterday I had a conversation about the sensuality of shoulders.

    What a timely and very sexy post!

  2. lilithkmac October 11, 2012 at 1:05 pm #

    biting on the shoulder is sure death for me….. it’s like my Achilles’ Heel

  3. clubwhore October 11, 2012 at 1:52 pm #

    1. Thanks for the like :)
    2. My ex looooved my shoulders and collarbone. He thought they were very feminine and sensual. I’ve never head anyone else talk about them until now, so this is really interesting to me.

  4. sensualnslutty October 11, 2012 at 2:18 pm #

    Your on the right track here !!! I don’t always remember my shoulders and back being as sensitive until after I started getting tats on my back. Now they are hyper sensitive. It’s definitely a panty dropper for someone to come up behind me and kiss my shoulder or my back… and if you continue for any length of time, especially if you have a little stubble and run it across my skin… oh my… Niagra Falls !!

  5. Scarlet Wilde October 15, 2012 at 6:39 am #

    Yum!

Leave a Reply

THE SKREED

The World Wide Leader in WTF Sports News

The "Oh!" Face

You Came to the Right Spot!

Sexual Candor

From shame and repression to acceptance and joy

Sexy Tofu

Sex and vegetables, not sex with vegetables

Secret Thots for a Very Private Gentleman

tales, temptation, and titillation...

sexuallifeofawife

Just another WordPress.com site

Der Erzahler's Erotic Tales

a collection of stories, thoughts and other such nonsense

Tits And Ass 4 Days

The best pictures of tits and ass on the internet

Horns of Plenty

The blog of a slut and her cuckold

Just Boobs

Pictures of babes with really nice boobs

TwoHornyGirls

Two bisexual roommates sharing things that make us dripping wet

Better Where It's Wetter

Dispatches from under the skirt

dirtyfrogblog

The Frog gets down and dirty!

The Little Black Book Blog

erotica, some fictional, some autobiographical.

Diary Of A Dirty Girl

The Witterings Of An Aspiring Erotica Writer

The Bedside Observer

After all is moaned and boned, there are always imperfect observations

Quantum Cogitation

Science + Love = Looking and Feeling Great!

Just Plain Twisted

Stories, lessons, and stupid yet amazing advice from That One Girl.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 262 other followers

